Языки       Регион



Marcel Balsters

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
mbalsters@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, DE, EN, IT, HU, PT, ES, FR

Jeroen van Geffen

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
jvgeffen@kleyn.com
Языки
DE, EN, BG, AR, PL, NL

Peter Mans

Sales & Internet Sales
Адрес эл. почты
pmans@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, EN, DE, AR

Serghei Yakimovich

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
syakimovich@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, DE, EN, RU, BG

Pieter Preesman

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
ppreesman@kleyn.com
Языки
NL, EN, DE

Pieter Dave Kroon

Sales
Адрес эл. почты
pdkroon@kleyn.com
Языки
NL
Kleyn Vans on Facebook Kleyn Vans on Twitter Kleyn Trucks on Google+ Kleyn Trucks on YouTube Kleyn Trucks on Pinterest Kleyn Vans on LinkedIn